Return to Silent Thunder STX 2.0
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stellar Holster! July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Andy from Las Vegas, NV  
I received my Silent Thunder STX 2.0 for my CZ RAMI, today.

The materials, hardware, fit and finish are excellent. Based on the reviews, I was expecting a good holster. However, what I actually received surpassed my expectations by leaps and bounds.

My RAMI fits into the holster perfectly. The adjustability is second to none. The task of drawing and reholstering are smooth.

This is my first Garrett product. Needless to say, it will not be my last. Thank you for making such a wonderful holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sig P229 May 11, 2018
Reviewer: MA from IL  
Dear Garret Holsters:

Today I received a holster I order through your website (order 31800). This was ordered for a Sig Sauer P229 with no rail.

I ordered this holster without previous experience with your holsters. I just wanted a holster that would not damage my firearm (Kydex holsters mark and scratch) and also would not make noise like Kydex holsters do.

I was not expecting what I received today.

Your holster is a beautiful piece of craftsmanship. It is not only functional to the purposes mentioned above but the quality of materials and the end result are just superb!

Most of the time we only contact a manufacturer or supplier when we need to complaint about something. Seldom we do it when we are happy with the product we receive. I am guilty of this too but after receiving my holster I could not let the opportunity pass to applaud your commitment to quality and outstanding manufacturing. The fact that it is all made in America just makes this all the more valuable.

I don’t know how small or big is your operation but please extend my praise to all people involved in the production of your holsters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silent Thunder STX 2.0 December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Vancouver, WA  
I have placed three separate orders for mag pouches in the past and have always been extremely pleased with both the product and customer service.  When I started looking for a concealed carry holster, I researched various gun forums for feedback and that is when someone mentioned Garrett Industries.  I don't know why I never thought about Garrett for holsters...I always assumed they were the mag pouch people.  Based on what I knew of Garett Industries' products, it didn't take me long to make a purchase.  I got the holster and once again, I couldn't be happier.  It's comfortable, quiet and most important, concealable.  Thanks again Garrett Industries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stx September 21, 2017
Reviewer: james lee from philadelphia, PA United States  
Garrett holsters are one of the best out there.  I have 5 different holsters from Garrett (2 revolver, 3 semi auto) and all have the smoothest draw and easiest re-holster.  Also their customer service is top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upscale quality and look June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
I received my holster for my Beretta 84FS. It fits perfectly and the leather lining gives me the best of both worlds. The rigidity of kydex and the upscale look of premium leather. Quality construction is evident in every facet of the holster and its design. I plan on purchasing more holsters like this for my other pistols.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect holster, perfect service May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Serge  
I got my new STX 2.0 several days ago - it's for CX 75 SP01 Tac. I cannot claim that I tried all the holsters in the world, but quite a few of them actually. This one is one of the best if not the best. It's a perfect combination of a Kydex rigidity and the gentleness of leather. The craftsmenship and design are amazing. Easily adjustable and fits like a glove to both - me and the gun. The draw is absolutely perfect. I like the smoothness and velvet feeling when I handle the gun holstered in STX 2.0. I'll be buying from Garrett Industries again. Oh, and I forgot to mention that the transaction was quick and when I had questions, I received a quick response. Thank you.

POSTED 5/8/16 IN PREVIOUS WEBSTORE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a keeper May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Carney  
Just rec'vd my STX 2.0 for my taurus G2. The craftmanship that Ron has is soooooo great.. This custom holster is the best ever.. Kydex molding and quality is top notch..fits my firearm perfect.. I had a slight problem with the 1 belt loop, emailed Ron and Sheryl and they got back to me promptly and helped me out fits my hip perfect... do not hesitate, buy a holster from them you wont regret it...

POSTED ON 3/17/16 IN PREVIOUS WEBSTORE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC HOLSTERS May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Brett Duhon  
This is my 2nd Garrett holster in a month and I plan to order another. Great fit and rides close for my HK P30SK. The draw is smooth and quiet. Easy to reholster. Only issue is I ordered the wrong belt size so it wont fit on my belt so I have to order the correct mount size but that's my fault not theirs. Thanks again for the best holsters out there.

POSTED 2/16/16 IN PREVIOUS WEBSTORE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Once again...simply the best May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Dave Valentin  
My 3rd Garrett holster arrived today, an OWB STX 2.0. Nothing new to report here, just another example of perfection. I can't be any more pleased with the fit and finish of this holster. Exactly as advertised, it draws close to my body. Along with the ride height it's very concealable with an untucked shirt or even a light jacket.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

POSTED 2/8/16 IN PREVIOUS WEBSTORE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfort at it's best May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Rob  
The Silent Thunder STX 2.0 is the most comfortable holster I have ever worn.Great quality workmanship throughout.I bought mine for a Glock 36 (perfect combo).When my brother saw it he wanted to try it on to see how it felt.After he did he asked me where I bought it so he could order one for his Beretta Nano.If I lived closer to my firearm enthusiast friends to see it and try it on I would probably sell a couple more for Garrett.Look forward to buying a couple more for my other firearms.Definitely worth the money!!

POSTED 2/6/16 IN PREVIOUS WEBSTORE.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items